Physic

xixixixi,.. thx god you just helped me from the big disaster. Physic Test,,.. hehehe. So confused when i heard that my teacher would give us test. hwaaaa,.. yah~ you know that physic just like a stranger,.. 

But fortunately,.. my lovely teacher postponed it, xixixix thx mrs~

I dunno why, physic is the only one lesson that so difficult for me,..than the other exact lesson like mathematic, chemist, or biology. -.– like a horror movie,..

Ya ~ the lesson has been like a devil,.. and my physic teacher is more horror than you watch saw movie…

😀 although she’s so hooorrrrooooorr,.. i think she really understand her students situation,.. that’s why she’s one of favourite teacher. Although she has been old, and has some illness she is still responsible to teach her students.

mayb,.. when i get older,.. i’ll always remember all of the moments in my senior high school hehehe,.. the school, the teachers, and lovely friends🙂

Tinggalkan Balasan

