New Life

long time no see, my dear ‘fresh lemonade’

so many stories that i have’nt told yet, so many laughes, experiences, and tears 🙂 . I just feel that my life has changed so fast lately. Now , i’ve become another girl that struggle for my future. Yaa, i’ve failed in round one, just want to share , it hurted me so deep, i drowned and cried all night long :’) but because of people around me, i’ve stood again and try to look for brand new way and day.

I’ve forgotten that day and try to arrange a new puzzle. My life must go on, 

Thanks for everyone who always stays by my side, my parents, my big fam , my great friends, and my D . They have made a new environment for my self. 

1 month is not enough to study, but i’ll do my best for people around me, i just dont want to cry and fall again . And the day will come soon, the provement day, and i will do my best, strugling, and i will exchange that tears with a smile 🙂

Tinggalkan komentar